Jake Owen to Release Greatest Hits Album

October 17, 2017

© The Tennessean-USA TODAY Sports

Jake Owen is set to release a Greatest Hits album on November 24. The 13-track collection with feature the country star's most famous songs over the span of his eleven year career. 

The project will also include two brand new tracks "Subliminal Love" and "Long As You're In It," both co-penned by Owen. Fans will hear all six No. 1 singles by the platinum recording artist on the record as well.

Jake Owen's Greatest Hits highlights his five studio albums: Startin’ With Me (2006), Easy Does It (2009), Barefoot Blue Jean Night (2011), Days of Gold (2013) and American Love (2016.) 

Greatest Hits Track List:

1. Yee Haw

2.Don’t Think I Can’t Love You              

3. Eight Second Ride     

4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night       

5. Alone With You

6. The One That Got Away

7. Anywhere With You

8. Days Of Gold

9. Beachin’

10. What We Ain’t Got

11. American Country Love Song

12. Subliminal Love

13. Long As You’re In It