Kip Moore Reveals Details on New Album 'Slowheart'

June 22, 2017

© Ron Elkman

Kip Moore has officially announced his forthcoming third studio album, Slowheart, will be released on September 8. The record will bring fans 13 new tracks and 11 of which were co-written by Moore.

The Georgia native first introduced us to the new project with the lead single, "More Girls Like You." It is so far the fastest rising single of Moore's career.

For this multi-platinum country singer, he is about release the most personal body of work to date.

Kip Moore's Slowheart Track List: 

1. Plead The Fifth

2. Just Another Girl

3. I've Been Around 

4. Fast Women

5. Bittersweet Company 

6. Sunburn 

7. More Girls Like You

8. The Bull

9. Blonde 

10. Good Thing

11. Last Shot

12. Try Again

13. Guitar Man